MotorsportReg | racing, track day, HPDE, autocross, sport bike, karting & motocross events

Welcome to Minnesota Autosports Club

Jan
1-31
M - T

Minnesota Autosports Club
Sun, Jul 14

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota State Fairgrounds , Falcon Heights, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Jul 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Aug 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Time Trial
Sat, Aug 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 25

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Aug 28

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Wed, Sep 25

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Oct 6

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Oct 30

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Wed, Nov 20

Minnesota Autosports Club
Davanni's Bloomington , Bloomington, MN
Seminar/Meeting