MotorsportReg | racing, track day, HPDE, autocross, sport bike, karting & motocross events

Welcome to Minnesota Autosports Club

Jan
1-31
M - T

Minnesota Autosports Club
Sun, Mar 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Mar 27

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Apr 21

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Apr 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Apr 27

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 28

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, May 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Jun 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 8

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota State Fairgrounds , Saint Paul, MN
Autocross/Solo

View more events on the full calendar